Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-w00t-DY
Matches 35 CTF-w00t-DY
Total Time 1011:31 minutes
Total Flags Captured 165
Total Flags Taken 540
Total Covers 18
Total Flags Returned 283
Total Kills 4353
Total Suicides 38
Last Match Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 2:14 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (2.86 %)4 (11.43 %)2 (5.71 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.86 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.57 %)1 (2.86 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.57 %)3 (8.57 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (11.43 %)1 (2.86 %)3 (8.57 %)6 (17.14 %)3 (8.57 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.86 %)4 (11.43 %)2 (5.71 %)1 (2.86 %)8 (22.86 %)11 (31.43 %)8 (22.86 %)4 (11.43 %)12 (34.29 %)5 (14.29 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.57 %)1 (2.86 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (17.14 %)4 (11.43 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 12 (23.53 %): 11 (21.57 %): 9 (17.65 %)Germany: 4 (7.84 %)Russian Federation: 3 (5.88 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 3 (5.88 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (3.92 %): 2 (3.92 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (1.96 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.96 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.96 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.96 %)Ukraine: 1 (1.96 %)
PLEUDERUGBNLRSATHRROHUUA

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 2:14 am Capture the Flag 2 11:00
Sun, Mar 8 2020 at 9:59 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Fri, Feb 28 2020 at 9:48 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 10:55 pm Capture the Flag 4 00:55
Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 9:16 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:09
Tue, Feb 11 2020 at 12:56 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Tue, Feb 11 2020 at 1:14 am Capture the Flag 2 02:29
Sat, Feb 8 2020 at 6:32 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Jan 26 2020 at 3:50 pm Capture the Flag 4 10:59
Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 10:42 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jan 4 2020 at 9:18 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Fri, Dec 13 2019 at 1:12 am Capture the Flag 2 693:00
Sat, Dec 7 2019 at 9:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:33
Sat, Dec 7 2019 at 8:30 pm Capture the Flag 2 06:00
Sun, Dec 1 2019 at 2:03 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Tue, Nov 26 2019 at 12:30 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:22
Mon, Nov 25 2019 at 6:39 pm Capture the Flag 3 11:18
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 6:07 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 4:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 12:02
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 3:35 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 10:52 pm Capture the Flag 2 01:45
Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:04
Wed, May 15 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Wed, May 15 2019 at 4:12 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:15
Fri, May 3 2019 at 4:28 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:52
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons