Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-w00t-DY
Matches 14 CTF-w00t-DY
Total Time 137:53 minutes
Total Flags Captured 56
Total Flags Taken 208
Total Covers 9
Total Flags Returned 117
Total Kills 1855
Total Suicides 18
Last Match Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 9:29 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (7.14 %)2 (14.29 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.14 %)1 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.14 %)2 (14.29 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.14 %)1 (7.14 %)2 (14.29 %)1 (7.14 %)1 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (14.29 %)1 (7.14 %)2 (14.29 %)5 (35.71 %)4 (28.57 %)1 (7.14 %)6 (42.86 %)3 (21.43 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (21.43 %)1 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 9 (34.62 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 5 (19.23 %): 5 (19.23 %)Russian Federation: 3 (11.54 %)Germany: 2 (7.69 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (3.85 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (3.85 %)
EUPLRUDEHRNL

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:04
Wed, May 15 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Wed, May 15 2019 at 4:12 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:15
Fri, May 3 2019 at 4:28 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:52
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 6:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 13:53
Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 8:19 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:23
Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 7:50 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 1:13 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:59
Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 3:07 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:28
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 10:35 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 12:00 am Capture the Flag 2 23:56
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 12:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 1:16 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 1:08 am Capture the Flag 2 11:00
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons