Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-w00t-DY
Matches 38 CTF-w00t-DY
Total Time 1034:23 minutes
Total Flags Captured 187
Total Flags Taken 578
Total Covers 18
Total Flags Returned 298
Total Kills 4542
Total Suicides 47
Last Match Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 11:32 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (2.63 %)4 (10.53 %)2 (5.26 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)1 (2.63 %)5 (13.16 %)1 (2.63 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (7.89 %)3 (7.89 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (10.53 %)1 (2.63 %)3 (7.89 %)6 (15.79 %)3 (7.89 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.63 %)4 (10.53 %)2 (5.26 %)1 (2.63 %)8 (21.05 %)13 (34.21 %)9 (23.68 %)4 (10.53 %)12 (31.58 %)8 (21.05 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (7.89 %)1 (2.63 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (15.79 %)4 (10.53 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 13 (24.07 %): 11 (20.37 %): 10 (18.52 %)Germany: 4 (7.41 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 4 (7.41 %)Russian Federation: 3 (5.56 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (3.70 %): 2 (3.70 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (1.85 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.85 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.85 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.85 %)Ukraine: 1 (1.85 %)
PLEUDEGBRUNLRSATHRROHUUA

Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, May 15 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Wed, May 15 2019 at 4:12 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:15
Fri, May 3 2019 at 4:28 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:52
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 6:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 13:53
Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 8:19 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:23
Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 7:50 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 1:13 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:59
Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 3:07 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:28
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 10:35 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 12:00 am Capture the Flag 2 23:56
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 12:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 1:16 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 1:08 am Capture the Flag 2 11:00
Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons