Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for CTF-w00t-DY
Matches 42 CTF-w00t-DY
Total Time 1075:38 minutes
Total Flags Captured 198
Total Flags Taken 650
Total Covers 53
Total Flags Returned 343
Total Kills 5575
Total Suicides 59
Last Match Sat, Jun 6 2020 at 11:11 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (2.38 %)4 (9.52 %)2 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)5 (11.90 %)1 (2.38 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (7.14 %)3 (7.14 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (14.29 %)1 (2.38 %)4 (9.52 %)6 (14.29 %)3 (7.14 %)1 (2.38 %)1 (2.38 %)4 (9.52 %)2 (4.76 %)2 (4.76 %)10 (23.81 %)14 (33.33 %)9 (21.43 %)4 (9.52 %)12 (28.57 %)8 (19.05 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (14.29 %)2 (4.76 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (14.29 %)4 (9.52 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 18 (28.57 %): 12 (19.05 %): 12 (19.05 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 5 (7.94 %)Germany: 4 (6.35 %)Russian Federation: 3 (4.76 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 2 (3.17 %): 2 (3.17 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (1.59 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.59 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.59 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.59 %)Ukraine: 1 (1.59 %)
PLEUGBDERUNLRSATHRROHUUA

Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 4:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 12:02
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 3:35 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 10:52 pm Capture the Flag 2 01:45
Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:04
Wed, May 15 2019 at 8:01 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Wed, May 15 2019 at 4:12 pm Capture the Flag 2 02:15
Fri, May 3 2019 at 4:28 pm Capture the Flag 2 07:52
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 6:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 13:53
Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 8:19 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:23
Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 7:50 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 1:13 pm Capture the Flag 2 00:59
Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 3:07 pm Capture the Flag 2 11:28
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 10:35 pm Capture the Flag 4 11:00
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 12:00 am Capture the Flag 2 23:56
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 12:08 pm Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 1:16 am Capture the Flag 2 10:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 1:08 am Capture the Flag 2 11:00
Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons