Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-1on1-DavidM
Matches 10 DM-1on1-DavidM
Total Time 106:08 minutes
Total Score 321
Total Kills 335
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 14
Last Match Thu, Nov 28 2019 at 7:03 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (10.00 %)3 (30.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (20.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (20.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)1 (10.00 %)3 (30.00 %)2 (20.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)2 (20.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)1 (10.00 %)2 (20.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (20.00 %)1 (10.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 4 (25.00 %): 4 (25.00 %): 3 (18.75 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 2 (12.50 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (6.25 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (6.25 %)Russian Federation: 1 (6.25 %)
PLEUITATGBRU

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Nov 28 2019 at 7:03 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Sep 19 2019 at 7:06 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Aug 31 2019 at 9:19 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Jul 17 2019 at 9:48 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Jul 3 2019 at 1:01 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, May 22 2019 at 10:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 07:12
Tue, May 7 2019 at 5:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 12:48 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 1:57 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 1:11 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons