Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-1on1-DavidM2
Matches 13 DM-1on1-DavidM2
Total Time 143:02 minutes
Total Score 407
Total Kills 416
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 9
Last Match Wed, May 15 2019 at 7:25 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
3 (23.08 %)2 (15.38 %)1 (7.69 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (30.77 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.69 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.69 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (7.69 %)1 (7.69 %)2 (15.38 %)3 (23.08 %)1 (7.69 %)1 (7.69 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (38.46 %)3 (23.08 %)2 (15.38 %)3 (23.08 %)3 (23.08 %)2 (15.38 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
: 6 (33.33 %)Poland, Polish People's Republic: 4 (22.22 %)Russian Federation: 2 (11.11 %): 2 (11.11 %)Paraguay, Republic of: 1 (5.56 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (5.56 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (5.56 %)Lithuania: 1 (5.56 %)
EUPLRUPYITNLLT

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, May 15 2019 at 7:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, May 7 2019 at 4:51 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 4:35 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 12:59 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 9:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 27 2019 at 12:21 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 2:08 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 6 2019 at 4:21 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 1:05 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 12:19 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 4:59 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:08
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 1:22 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons