Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-1on1-DavidM2
Matches 29 DM-1on1-DavidM2
Total Time 318:39 minutes
Total Score 1038
Total Kills 1065
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 27
Last Match Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 5:37 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (13.79 %)4 (13.79 %)1 (3.45 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.45 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.45 %)2 (6.90 %)6 (20.69 %)1 (3.45 %)1 (3.45 %)1 (3.45 %)1 (3.45 %)3 (10.34 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (10.34 %)2 (6.90 %)3 (10.34 %)3 (10.34 %)2 (6.90 %)5 (17.24 %)1 (3.45 %)13 (44.83 %)3 (10.34 %)2 (6.90 %)3 (10.34 %)3 (10.34 %)3 (10.34 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (6.90 %)2 (6.90 %)11 (37.93 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 10 (30.30 %): 7 (21.21 %): 6 (18.18 %)Russian Federation: 4 (12.12 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (3.03 %)Paraguay, Republic of: 1 (3.03 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (3.03 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (3.03 %)Lithuania: 1 (3.03 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (3.03 %)
PLEURUGBPYITNLLTRO

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 5:37 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 9:49 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Sep 24 2019 at 4:59 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:45
Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 9:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 12:09 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Sep 19 2019 at 6:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 8:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 3:56 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 8 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 1 2019 at 3:22 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 1 2019 at 2:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 1:11 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Aug 2 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 4:14 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Jul 5 2019 at 12:40 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, May 26 2019 at 1:29 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, May 15 2019 at 7:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, May 7 2019 at 4:51 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 4:35 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 12:59 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 9:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 27 2019 at 12:21 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 2:08 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 6 2019 at 4:21 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 1:05 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons