Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-1on1-DavidM2
Matches 48 DM-1on1-DavidM2
Total Time 524:21 minutes
Total Score 1701
Total Kills 1748
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 47
Last Match Wed, Jun 10 2020 at 4:24 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
5 (10.42 %)4 (8.33 %)1 (2.08 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (4.17 %)1 (2.08 %)1 (2.08 %)2 (4.17 %)2 (4.17 %)7 (14.58 %)5 (10.42 %)5 (10.42 %)2 (4.17 %)1 (2.08 %)6 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (8.33 %)6 (12.50 %)7 (14.58 %)7 (14.58 %)6 (12.50 %)5 (10.42 %)3 (6.25 %)14 (29.17 %)6 (12.50 %)10 (20.83 %)6 (12.50 %)3 (6.25 %)3 (6.25 %)2 (4.17 %)2 (4.17 %)2 (4.17 %)11 (22.92 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.08 %)2 (4.17 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 21 (38.18 %): 9 (16.36 %): 6 (10.91 %)Russian Federation: 5 (9.09 %)India, Republic of: 2 (3.64 %)Germany: 2 (3.64 %)Czech Republic: 1 (1.82 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (1.82 %)Paraguay, Republic of: 1 (1.82 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (1.82 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (1.82 %)Lithuania: 1 (1.82 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.82 %)Ukraine: 1 (1.82 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 1 (1.82 %): 1 (1.82 %)
PLEURUINDECZGBPYITNLLTROUAVERS

Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 8:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 3:56 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 8 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 1 2019 at 3:22 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Sep 1 2019 at 2:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Aug 23 2019 at 1:11 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Aug 2 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Jul 13 2019 at 4:14 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Jul 5 2019 at 12:40 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, May 26 2019 at 1:29 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, May 15 2019 at 7:25 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, May 7 2019 at 4:51 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 4:35 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 12:59 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Tue, Apr 16 2019 at 9:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 27 2019 at 12:21 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 2:08 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Mar 6 2019 at 4:21 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 1:05 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 12:19 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 4:59 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:08
Thu, Jan 24 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 1:22 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Page [2/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons