Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Coma_alfa3
Matches 27 DM-Coma_alfa3
Total Time 291:15 minutes
Total Score 801
Total Kills 819
Total Teamkills 0
Total Suicides 18
Last Match Fri, Jan 3 2020 at 9:15 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (7.41 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (7.41 %)3 (11.11 %)1 (3.70 %)6 (22.22 %)4 (14.81 %)4 (14.81 %)1 (3.70 %)1 (3.70 %)4 (14.81 %)4 (14.81 %)7 (25.93 %)2 (7.41 %)4 (14.81 %)3 (11.11 %)3 (11.11 %)2 (7.41 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (11.11 %)3 (11.11 %)7 (25.93 %)8 (29.63 %)3 (11.11 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 13 (65.00 %): 3 (15.00 %): 2 (10.00 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (5.00 %): 1 (5.00 %)
PLEUITRS

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, Jan 3 2020 at 9:15 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, Dec 8 2019 at 9:16 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Mon, Dec 2 2019 at 8:04 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Dec 1 2019 at 4:23 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 8:12 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 8:06 pm Tournament Team Game 2 05:50
Tue, Nov 12 2019 at 4:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Tue, Nov 12 2019 at 2:19 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Mon, Nov 4 2019 at 7:43 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Mon, Nov 4 2019 at 7:29 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Mon, Nov 4 2019 at 7:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Nov 1 2019 at 7:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Oct 30 2019 at 9:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, Oct 26 2019 at 1:18 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 12:38 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Wed, Oct 23 2019 at 12:53 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Oct 16 2019 at 8:22 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 5:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 5:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Thu, Sep 12 2019 at 9:11 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Sep 11 2019 at 11:50 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Sep 8 2019 at 7:18 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Aug 28 2019 at 7:15 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:05
Wed, Aug 28 2019 at 6:02 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Aug 28 2019 at 12:17 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons