Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Liandri
Matches 76 DM-Liandri
Total Time 1247:55 minutes
Total Score 13753
Total Kills 14756
Total Teamkills 496
Total Suicides 339
Last Match Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 10:55 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
7 (9.21 %)2 (2.63 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (3.95 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (3.95 %)1 (1.32 %)4 (5.26 %)3 (3.95 %)2 (2.63 %)3 (3.95 %)11 (14.47 %)21 (27.63 %)16 (21.05 %)11 (14.47 %)8 (10.53 %)12 (15.79 %)14 (18.42 %)7 (9.21 %)10 (13.16 %)14 (18.42 %)14 (18.42 %)6 (7.89 %)5 (6.58 %)11 (14.47 %)18 (23.68 %)13 (17.11 %)3 (3.95 %)6 (7.89 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 46 (35.11 %): 16 (12.21 %): 13 (9.92 %)Germany: 12 (9.16 %)Russian Federation: 8 (6.11 %)United States of America: 6 (4.58 %)Spain, Spanish State: 4 (3.05 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 4 (3.05 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 3 (2.29 %)Ireland: 3 (2.29 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 3 (2.29 %)France, French Republic: 2 (1.53 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 2 (1.53 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (1.53 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (0.76 %)Paraguay, Republic of: 1 (0.76 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (0.76 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (0.76 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (0.76 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (0.76 %)Other Countries: 1 (0.76 %)
PLEUDERUUSESITGBIENLFRBGPTGRPYHURODKAT--

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Mon, Aug 19 2019 at 10:55 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Aug 16 2019 at 10:51 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 10:59 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Thu, Aug 15 2019 at 3:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Tue, Aug 13 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Aug 6 2019 at 9:55 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Jul 31 2019 at 10:34 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Wed, Jul 24 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Jul 24 2019 at 10:07 pm Tournament DeathMatch 5 16:17
Sun, Jun 30 2019 at 11:06 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jun 24 2019 at 7:59 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Jun 23 2019 at 10:29 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Sat, Jun 22 2019 at 12:12 am Tournament Team Game 6 04:33
Thu, Jun 20 2019 at 11:26 pm Tournament DeathMatch 7 02:22
Sun, Jun 16 2019 at 9:41 pm Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Sun, Jun 16 2019 at 1:23 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, Jun 15 2019 at 5:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Fri, Jun 14 2019 at 10:40 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Jun 12 2019 at 10:34 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jun 10 2019 at 11:23 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Jun 6 2019 at 10:42 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 12:27 am Tournament Team Game 8 16:28
Thu, May 30 2019 at 10:26 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Tue, May 28 2019 at 12:01 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:29
Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:34 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:29
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons