Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Liandri
Matches 52 DM-Liandri
Total Time 851:19 minutes
Total Score 9020
Total Kills 9591
Total Teamkills 324
Total Suicides 237
Last Match Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:34 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (7.69 %)1 (1.92 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (5.77 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (3.85 %)1 (1.92 %)3 (5.77 %)3 (5.77 %)1 (1.92 %)3 (5.77 %)9 (17.31 %)11 (21.15 %)11 (21.15 %)8 (15.38 %)5 (9.62 %)8 (15.38 %)9 (17.31 %)5 (9.62 %)7 (13.46 %)10 (19.23 %)14 (26.92 %)6 (11.54 %)5 (9.62 %)11 (21.15 %)16 (30.77 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 32 (32.99 %): 11 (11.34 %): 11 (11.34 %)Germany: 8 (8.25 %)Russian Federation: 8 (8.25 %)United States of America: 6 (6.19 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 3 (3.09 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 3 (3.09 %)Spain, Spanish State: 3 (3.09 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 2 (2.06 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (2.06 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 2 (2.06 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (1.03 %)Paraguay, Republic of: 1 (1.03 %)France, French Republic: 1 (1.03 %)Denmark, Kingdom of: 1 (1.03 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (1.03 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.03 %)
PLEUDERUUSGBNLESBGPTITGRPYFRDKATHR

Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:34 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:29
Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:03 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, May 19 2019 at 12:38 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, May 15 2019 at 7:37 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Mon, May 13 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, May 13 2019 at 6:15 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Mon, May 13 2019 at 10:03 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sun, May 12 2019 at 8:28 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Sat, May 11 2019 at 11:13 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Fri, May 10 2019 at 10:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, May 9 2019 at 11:18 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Thu, May 9 2019 at 4:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Tue, May 7 2019 at 5:02 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Mon, May 6 2019 at 10:37 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sat, May 4 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Wed, May 1 2019 at 9:49 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Sat, Apr 27 2019 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Wed, Apr 24 2019 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 10:53 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 10:37 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 11:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 6 21:58
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 5:45 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Apr 10 2019 at 6:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/3] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons