Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Liandri
Matches 280 DM-Liandri
Total Time 4780:11 minutes
Total Score 58670
Total Kills 61928
Total Teamkills 1842
Total Suicides 1248
Last Match Sat, May 30 2020 at 10:39 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
21 (7.50 %)6 (2.14 %)2 (0.71 %)1 (0.36 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (2.14 %)3 (1.07 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (0.71 %)3 (1.07 %)3 (1.07 %)5 (1.79 %)10 (3.57 %)6 (2.14 %)6 (2.14 %)20 (7.14 %)36 (12.86 %)81 (28.93 %)69 (24.64 %)44 (15.71 %)35 (12.50 %)43 (15.36 %)40 (14.29 %)32 (11.43 %)37 (13.21 %)49 (17.50 %)37 (13.21 %)34 (12.14 %)20 (7.14 %)22 (7.86 %)24 (8.57 %)13 (4.64 %)3 (1.07 %)13 (4.64 %)19 (6.79 %)44 (15.71 %)18 (6.43 %)33 (11.79 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 104 (42.11 %): 29 (11.74 %): 18 (7.29 %)Germany: 18 (7.29 %)Russian Federation: 9 (3.64 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 8 (3.24 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 6 (2.43 %)United States of America: 6 (2.43 %)Spain, Spanish State: 6 (2.43 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 6 (2.43 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 5 (2.02 %)Ireland: 4 (1.62 %): 4 (1.62 %)France, French Republic: 2 (0.81 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 2 (0.81 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 2 (0.81 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 2 (0.81 %)Ukraine: 2 (0.81 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 2 (0.81 %)Chile, Republic of: 2 (0.81 %)Other Countries: 10 (4.05 %)
PLEUDERUPTNLUSESITGBIERSFRBGHUROUAVECL--

Page [2/12] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, Mar 12 2020 at 11:08 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Mon, Mar 9 2020 at 9:57 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Fri, Mar 6 2020 at 4:01 pm Tournament Team Game 2 08:53
Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 10:45 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 12:01 am Tournament Team Game 4 16:29
Tue, Mar 3 2020 at 8:59 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Mon, Mar 2 2020 at 9:36 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Wed, Feb 26 2020 at 11:13 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 12:27 am Tournament Team Game 2 11:00
Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 10:47 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 6:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 4:03 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Fri, Feb 21 2020 at 11:44 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 8:19 pm Tournament Team Game 4 14:09
Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 7:10 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Mon, Feb 17 2020 at 10:12 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Mon, Feb 17 2020 at 9:29 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Feb 16 2020 at 8:45 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Feb 16 2020 at 7:12 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, Feb 14 2020 at 10:56 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Fri, Feb 14 2020 at 5:20 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Feb 13 2020 at 10:36 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Thu, Feb 13 2020 at 5:53 pm Tournament Team Game 2 11:45
Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 11:20 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Feb 12 2020 at 9:51 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [2/12] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons