Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Liandri
Matches 263 DM-Liandri
Total Time 4456:15 minutes
Total Score 54308
Total Kills 57364
Total Teamkills 1733
Total Suicides 1155
Last Match Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 9:42 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
19 (7.22 %)6 (2.28 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)6 (2.28 %)3 (1.14 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (0.76 %)2 (0.76 %)3 (1.14 %)5 (1.90 %)10 (3.80 %)6 (2.28 %)6 (2.28 %)19 (7.22 %)35 (13.31 %)74 (28.14 %)67 (25.48 %)42 (15.97 %)31 (11.79 %)40 (15.21 %)38 (14.45 %)31 (11.79 %)33 (12.55 %)48 (18.25 %)37 (14.07 %)34 (12.93 %)20 (7.60 %)11 (4.18 %)18 (6.84 %)13 (4.94 %)3 (1.14 %)13 (4.94 %)19 (7.22 %)44 (16.73 %)18 (6.84 %)33 (12.55 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 98 (42.79 %): 28 (12.23 %): 18 (7.86 %)Germany: 17 (7.42 %)Russian Federation: 9 (3.93 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 6 (2.62 %)United States of America: 6 (2.62 %)Spain, Spanish State: 6 (2.62 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 5 (2.18 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 5 (2.18 %)Ireland: 4 (1.75 %): 3 (1.31 %)France, French Republic: 2 (0.87 %)Bulgaria, People's Republic of: 2 (0.87 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 2 (0.87 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 2 (0.87 %)Ukraine: 2 (0.87 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (0.87 %)Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic of: 2 (0.87 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (0.87 %)Other Countries: 8 (3.49 %)
PLEUDERUNLUSESGBITIERSFRBGHUROUAPTVEAT--

Page [10/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sat, May 4 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Wed, May 1 2019 at 9:49 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:55
Sat, Apr 27 2019 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Wed, Apr 24 2019 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Apr 23 2019 at 10:53 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 10:37 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 11:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 12 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 11:15 pm Tournament Team Game 6 21:58
Thu, Apr 11 2019 at 5:45 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Wed, Apr 10 2019 at 6:52 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Fri, Apr 5 2019 at 12:11 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Thu, Apr 4 2019 at 11:40 pm Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Sat, Mar 23 2019 at 11:49 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Sun, Mar 17 2019 at 3:00 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Thu, Mar 14 2019 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Mar 9 2019 at 10:56 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Thu, Mar 7 2019 at 6:11 pm Tournament DeathMatch 2 22:27
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 11:30 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 12:43 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Sun, Feb 17 2019 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Fri, Feb 15 2019 at 11:25 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Tue, Feb 12 2019 at 9:06 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Sat, Feb 2 2019 at 10:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jan 28 2019 at 9:56 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Page [10/11] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons