Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Mojo][
Matches 20 DM-Mojo][
Total Time 439:26 minutes
Total Score 5981
Total Kills 6437
Total Teamkills 233
Total Suicides 223
Last Match Fri, May 17 2019 at 11:43 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
2 (10.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (10.00 %)4 (20.00 %)4 (20.00 %)8 (40.00 %)3 (15.00 %)2 (10.00 %)2 (10.00 %)2 (10.00 %)4 (20.00 %)1 (5.00 %)6 (30.00 %)7 (35.00 %)1 (5.00 %)4 (20.00 %)2 (10.00 %)6 (30.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 25 (39.68 %): 10 (15.87 %)Russian Federation: 7 (11.11 %): 6 (9.52 %)Germany: 3 (4.76 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (3.17 %)Belgium, Kingdom of: 1 (1.59 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.59 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.59 %)Ukraine: 1 (1.59 %)United States of America: 1 (1.59 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (1.59 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.59 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (1.59 %)Argentina, Argentine Republic: 1 (1.59 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (1.59 %)
PLEURUDEATBEHUROUAUSITHRGRARGB

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, May 17 2019 at 11:43 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Mon, May 13 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, May 10 2019 at 11:27 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sun, May 5 2019 at 12:27 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, May 3 2019 at 11:20 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Thu, May 2 2019 at 11:00 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 10:54 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Wed, Apr 3 2019 at 10:55 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sun, Mar 31 2019 at 10:44 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 9:03 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Fri, Mar 22 2019 at 11:05 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Mar 10 2019 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Feb 2 2019 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 9:36 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 8:31 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 9:11 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:56
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 11:26 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 8:41 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:57
Wed, Jan 9 2019 at 12:57 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Jan 8 2019 at 9:32 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons