Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Richocet
Matches 16 DM-Richocet
Total Time 351:34 minutes
Total Score 5938
Total Kills 6332
Total Teamkills 257
Total Suicides 137
Last Match Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 10:23 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)3 (18.75 %)6 (37.50 %)5 (31.25 %)3 (18.75 %)3 (18.75 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)1 (6.25 %)3 (18.75 %)4 (25.00 %)11 (68.75 %)3 (18.75 %)2 (12.50 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 16 (34.78 %): 7 (15.22 %)Russian Federation: 5 (10.87 %): 5 (10.87 %)Germany: 4 (8.70 %)Spain, Spanish State: 2 (4.35 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (4.35 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (4.35 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (2.17 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (2.17 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (2.17 %)
PLEURUDEESATHRITGRPT

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 10:23 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Mar 17 2019 at 10:58 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Feb 25 2019 at 10:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 11:43 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Feb 2 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 9:19 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 9:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 8:24 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Wed, Jan 23 2019 at 11:30 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 11:31 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Jan 18 2019 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 7:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Jan 12 2019 at 9:59 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Jan 8 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons