Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Richocet
Matches 21 DM-Richocet
Total Time 461:27 minutes
Total Score 7851
Total Kills 8379
Total Teamkills 346
Total Suicides 182
Last Match Fri, May 10 2019 at 10:59 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (4.76 %)1 (4.76 %)3 (14.29 %)9 (42.86 %)7 (33.33 %)4 (19.05 %)3 (14.29 %)1 (4.76 %)1 (4.76 %)3 (14.29 %)4 (19.05 %)5 (23.81 %)11 (52.38 %)3 (14.29 %)2 (9.52 %)3 (14.29 %)2 (9.52 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 23 (40.35 %): 9 (15.79 %): 6 (10.53 %)Russian Federation: 5 (8.77 %)Germany: 4 (7.02 %)Spain, Spanish State: 2 (3.51 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (3.51 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 2 (3.51 %)Italy, Italian Republic: 1 (1.75 %)Greece, Hellenic Republic: 1 (1.75 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (1.75 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (1.75 %)
PLEURUDEESATHRITGRPTGB

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Fri, May 10 2019 at 10:59 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sat, May 4 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Apr 28 2019 at 10:07 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Apr 22 2019 at 10:13 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Apr 19 2019 at 11:59 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Tue, Mar 19 2019 at 10:23 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Mar 17 2019 at 10:58 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Feb 25 2019 at 10:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Feb 10 2019 at 11:43 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Feb 2 2019 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Thu, Jan 31 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Jan 29 2019 at 9:19 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 9:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Jan 27 2019 at 8:24 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Wed, Jan 23 2019 at 11:30 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sat, Jan 19 2019 at 11:31 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Jan 18 2019 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 7:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Jan 12 2019 at 9:59 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Tue, Jan 8 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons