Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Tempest
Matches 27 DM-Tempest
Total Time 524:41 minutes
Total Score 7702
Total Kills 8074
Total Teamkills 235
Total Suicides 123
Last Match Wed, Feb 5 2020 at 12:04 am

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (14.81 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (14.81 %)7 (25.93 %)10 (37.04 %)4 (14.81 %)3 (11.11 %)2 (7.41 %)3 (11.11 %)4 (14.81 %)8 (29.63 %)3 (11.11 %)3 (11.11 %)2 (7.41 %)3 (11.11 %)1 (3.70 %)1 (3.70 %)1 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (7.41 %)6 (22.22 %)5 (18.52 %)3 (11.11 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 35 (44.87 %): 8 (10.26 %): 6 (7.69 %)Russian Federation: 6 (7.69 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 4 (5.13 %)Germany: 3 (3.85 %): 2 (2.56 %)Spain, Spanish State: 2 (2.56 %)Austria, Republic of: 2 (2.56 %)Canada: 2 (2.56 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.28 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (1.28 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (1.28 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.28 %)United States of America: 1 (1.28 %)Ireland: 1 (1.28 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (1.28 %)France, French Republic: 1 (1.28 %)
PLEURUGBDERSESATCAROHUNLHRUSIEPTFR

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Wed, Feb 5 2020 at 12:04 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Dec 27 2019 at 11:34 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Dec 10 2019 at 11:17 pm Tournament Team Game 9 16:32
Tue, Dec 10 2019 at 1:31 am Tournament Team Game 9 21:59
Mon, Nov 25 2019 at 11:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 11:21 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 9:54 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:59
Sat, Nov 9 2019 at 11:46 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sat, Nov 2 2019 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 11:56 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Oct 15 2019 at 11:49 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 6:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 10:22 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 11:01 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Sep 30 2019 at 12:15 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 9:24 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Wed, Jun 12 2019 at 11:52 pm Tournament DeathMatch 3 01:10
Mon, May 20 2019 at 11:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 5 2019 at 10:09 pm Tournament Team Game 11 21:57
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 10:44 pm Tournament Team Game 10 21:57
Sat, Mar 30 2019 at 10:40 pm Tournament Team Game 4 00:17
Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 9:26 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Feb 3 2019 at 12:02 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Mon, Jan 14 2019 at 10:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons