Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Tempest
Matches 37 DM-Tempest
Total Time 744:16 minutes
Total Score 10860
Total Kills 11377
Total Teamkills 335
Total Suicides 168
Last Match Tue, May 12 2020 at 11:42 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (10.81 %)1 (2.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (10.81 %)12 (32.43 %)15 (40.54 %)6 (16.22 %)5 (13.51 %)3 (8.11 %)5 (13.51 %)5 (13.51 %)9 (24.32 %)4 (10.81 %)3 (8.11 %)2 (5.41 %)3 (8.11 %)9 (24.32 %)3 (8.11 %)1 (2.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (5.41 %)6 (16.22 %)5 (13.51 %)3 (8.11 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 41 (44.57 %): 10 (10.87 %): 6 (6.52 %)Russian Federation: 6 (6.52 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 4 (4.35 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 4 (4.35 %): 3 (3.26 %)Austria, Republic of: 3 (3.26 %)Germany: 3 (3.26 %)Spain, Spanish State: 2 (2.17 %)Canada: 2 (2.17 %)France, French Republic: 2 (2.17 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 1 (1.09 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (1.09 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.09 %)United States of America: 1 (1.09 %)Ireland: 1 (1.09 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 1 (1.09 %)
PLEURUHUGBRSATDEESCAFRRONLHRUSIEPT

Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Tue, May 12 2020 at 11:42 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Mon, May 11 2020 at 11:25 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Apr 30 2020 at 10:08 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Apr 29 2020 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 11:38 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 11:39 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Mon, Apr 20 2020 at 11:24 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Apr 16 2020 at 10:42 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Apr 12 2020 at 10:35 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Apr 3 2020 at 10:57 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Feb 5 2020 at 12:04 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Dec 27 2019 at 11:34 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Dec 10 2019 at 11:17 pm Tournament Team Game 9 16:32
Tue, Dec 10 2019 at 1:31 am Tournament Team Game 9 21:59
Mon, Nov 25 2019 at 11:52 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, Nov 22 2019 at 11:21 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Sat, Nov 16 2019 at 9:54 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:59
Sat, Nov 9 2019 at 11:46 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:59
Sat, Nov 2 2019 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Oct 31 2019 at 11:56 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Oct 15 2019 at 11:49 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:58
Thu, Oct 10 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 6:36 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 10:22 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 11:01 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Page [1/2] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons