Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Turbine
Matches 81 DM-Turbine
Total Time 1396:57 minutes
Total Score 15993
Total Kills 17504
Total Teamkills 935
Total Suicides 572
Last Match Thu, May 7 2020 at 11:05 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
15 (18.52 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.23 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.23 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (2.47 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (3.70 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (1.23 %)2 (2.47 %)3 (3.70 %)11 (13.58 %)17 (20.99 %)25 (30.86 %)8 (9.88 %)12 (14.81 %)8 (9.88 %)10 (12.35 %)8 (9.88 %)13 (16.05 %)22 (27.16 %)7 (8.64 %)7 (8.64 %)11 (13.58 %)16 (19.75 %)13 (16.05 %)1 (1.23 %)0 (0.00 %)5 (6.17 %)6 (7.41 %)5 (6.17 %)4 (4.94 %)6 (7.41 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 46 (47.42 %): 11 (11.34 %): 9 (9.28 %): 5 (5.15 %)Russian Federation: 4 (4.12 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 4 (4.12 %)Germany: 3 (3.09 %)Spain, Spanish State: 3 (3.09 %)Portugal, Portuguese Republic: 2 (2.06 %)Romania, Socialist Republic of: 2 (2.06 %)France, French Republic: 2 (2.06 %)Netherlands, Kingdom of the: 1 (1.03 %)Georgia: 1 (1.03 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (1.03 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (1.03 %)United Kingdom of Great Britain & N. Ireland: 1 (1.03 %)Ireland: 1 (1.03 %)
PLEURSRUHUDEESPTROFRNLGEATHRGBIE

Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Thu, May 7 2020 at 11:05 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, May 7 2020 at 12:10 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Tue, May 5 2020 at 11:06 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, May 3 2020 at 10:59 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, May 2 2020 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Fri, May 1 2020 at 11:05 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:57
Fri, May 1 2020 at 12:38 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Thu, Apr 30 2020 at 9:04 pm Tournament Team Game 5 16:27
Tue, Apr 28 2020 at 11:14 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Mon, Apr 27 2020 at 10:28 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Apr 23 2020 at 11:18 pm Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Thu, Apr 23 2020 at 12:00 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 1:07 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:57
Tue, Apr 21 2020 at 11:39 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 11:08 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 12:51 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:27
Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 10:57 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Apr 18 2020 at 12:03 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Apr 14 2020 at 12:04 am Tournament Team Game 8 21:58
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game 8 22:00
Sat, Apr 4 2020 at 12:16 am Tournament Team Game 6 16:28
Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 11:46 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Sat, Mar 21 2020 at 10:59 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Thu, Mar 19 2020 at 11:32 pm Tournament Team Game 9 21:57
Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 1:34 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Page [1/4] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons