Spacing
UTStats Logo

Statistics for DM-Turbine
Matches 15 DM-Turbine
Total Time 204:32 minutes
Total Score 1367
Total Kills 1513
Total Teamkills 84
Total Suicides 58
Last Match Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:53 pm

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (6.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (13.33 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (13.33 %)4 (26.67 %)3 (20.00 %)2 (13.33 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (20.00 %)1 (6.67 %)2 (13.33 %)2 (13.33 %)1 (6.67 %)6 (40.00 %)5 (33.33 %)1 (6.67 %)1 (6.67 %)2 (13.33 %)6 (40.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D


  Origin of Players  
Poland, Polish People's Republic: 11 (40.74 %): 5 (18.52 %): 4 (14.81 %)Russian Federation: 3 (11.11 %)Austria, Republic of: 1 (3.70 %)Hrvatska (Croatia): 1 (3.70 %)Spain, Spanish State: 1 (3.70 %)Hungary, Hungarian People's Republic: 1 (3.70 %)
PLEURUATHRESHU

Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]
Recent Matches
Date Match Type Player Count Time
Sun, May 19 2019 at 10:53 pm Tournament Team Game 7 16:28
Sun, May 19 2019 at 9:30 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, May 19 2019 at 9:07 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:59
Fri, May 17 2019 at 11:21 pm Tournament Team Game 8 22:01
Sun, May 12 2019 at 8:39 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Thu, May 9 2019 at 3:32 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sat, Apr 20 2019 at 12:46 am Tournament DeathMatch 4 01:25
Sun, Apr 7 2019 at 3:24 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Wed, Mar 6 2019 at 11:32 am Tournament Team Game 2 10:56
Tue, Feb 5 2019 at 9:43 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Sun, Jan 20 2019 at 8:37 pm Tournament Team Game 2 10:58
Fri, Jan 18 2019 at 10:59 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:28
Tue, Jan 15 2019 at 9:05 pm Tournament Team Game 4 16:27
Thu, Jan 10 2019 at 11:22 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Tue, Jan 8 2019 at 10:40 pm Tournament Team Game 8 21:57
Page [1/1] Selection: [First] / [Previous] / [Next] / [Last]



© \\'hite Dragons