Spacing
UTStats Logo

Career Summary for es clinic
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Hours
Tournament Team Game 4051 4043 4283 3294 105 135 54.79 41.42 00:56 119 29.93
Tournament DeathMatch 1 1 1 0 0 0 100.00 22.22 00:54 1 0.02
Totals 4052 4044 4284 3294 105 135 54.80 41.26 00:56 120 29.95

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
40 228 29 3 178 41 9 5 6

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
460 819 9 563 48

Weapons Summary
 Impact HammerEnforcerDouble EnforcerGES Bio RifleRipperShock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 13 438 128 10 20 851 529 180 337 267 1646
Shots 16547 753 11845 15866 3009 13249
Hits 3761 76 1276 13904 1459 1471 3440
Damage 886 76639 1126 1356 137190 60448 21921 34083 33060 290837
Accuracy 17.34 43.44 132.22 10.44 23.80 25.48

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
6 (5.00 %)1 (0.83 %)2 (1.67 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (2.50 %)1 (0.83 %)1 (0.83 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.83 %)5 (4.17 %)6 (5.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)4 (3.33 %)10 (8.33 %)25 (20.83 %)30 (25.00 %)25 (20.83 %)10 (8.33 %)11 (9.17 %)11 (9.17 %)29 (24.17 %)19 (15.83 %)19 (15.83 %)21 (17.50 %)4 (3.33 %)4 (3.33 %)15 (12.50 %)31 (25.83 %)5 (4.17 %)1 (0.83 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (1.67 %)26 (21.67 %)23 (19.17 %)6 (5.00 %)3 (2.50 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
50th Tournament Team Game 474.88 399(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
23 32 622

Last 50 Games
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map
4338 Sat, Jan 4 2020 at 12:25 am Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4167 Sat, Dec 21 2019 at 8:53 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4165 Fri, Dec 20 2019 at 11:58 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Turbine
3920 Mon, Dec 2 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3864 Thu, Nov 28 2019 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3781 Wed, Nov 20 2019 at 10:24 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3780 Wed, Nov 20 2019 at 9:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3775 Tue, Nov 19 2019 at 11:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3774 Tue, Nov 19 2019 at 11:32 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3759 Mon, Nov 18 2019 at 10:30 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
3130 Mon, Oct 14 2019 at 9:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3250 Mon, Oct 14 2019 at 8:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
3129 Mon, Oct 14 2019 at 8:42 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3285 Mon, Oct 14 2019 at 8:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3292 Sat, Oct 12 2019 at 10:37 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3111 Sat, Oct 12 2019 at 10:09 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Mojo][
3202 Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 9:53 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
3100 Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3099 Fri, Oct 11 2019 at 9:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3221 Tue, Oct 8 2019 at 11:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3051 Sun, Oct 6 2019 at 10:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3219 Sun, Oct 6 2019 at 10:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3031 Sat, Oct 5 2019 at 12:03 am Tournament Team Game DM-Mojo][
3030 Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 11:41 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Nitro
3029 Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 11:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Turbine
3028 Fri, Oct 4 2019 at 10:51 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3009 Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 10:08 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3008 Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 9:50 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3004 Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 8:38 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3003 Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 8:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3001 Thu, Oct 3 2019 at 7:48 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2986 Tue, Oct 1 2019 at 11:28 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2985 Tue, Oct 1 2019 at 11:11 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2951 Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 7:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2929 Sat, Sep 28 2019 at 11:34 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2928 Sat, Sep 28 2019 at 11:12 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2927 Sat, Sep 28 2019 at 10:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
2897 Fri, Sep 27 2019 at 9:24 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2893 Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2892 Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 9:46 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2881 Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 9:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2880 Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 9:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2879 Wed, Sep 25 2019 at 9:28 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2858 Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 11:33 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2857 Mon, Sep 23 2019 at 11:08 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Mojo][
2757 Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 8:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2756 Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 8:05 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2726 Sun, Sep 15 2019 at 12:10 am Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
2725 Sat, Sep 14 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2703 Thu, Sep 12 2019 at 11:14 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][



© \\'hite Dragons