Spacing
UTStats Logo

Career Summary for bg Snake
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Hours
Tournament Team Game 3980 3975 4219 6929 105 139 37.03 31.66 00:34 192 51.93
Tournament DeathMatch 27 27 28 23 1 0 53.85 21.28 00:24 1 0.16
Totals 4007 4002 4247 6952 106 139 37.11 31.61 00:34 193 52.09

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
29 85 3 98 10 3

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
384 793 392 1

Weapons Summary
 Impact HammerEnforcerDouble EnforcerGES Bio RifleRipperShock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 61 342 288 109 74 1214 310 275 683 381 648
Shots 43553 2399 13614 33245 9538 10207
Hits 4841 136 1363 10390 2838 3395 1702
Damage 7434 96486 14206 3338 199944 39856 37314 75744 48966 110339
Accuracy 7.22 1.94 48.31 9.84 29.72 11.80

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
13 (6.74 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.52 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.52 %)7 (3.63 %)45 (23.32 %)94 (48.70 %)32 (16.58 %)38 (19.69 %)17 (8.81 %)22 (11.40 %)21 (10.88 %)28 (14.51 %)29 (15.03 %)38 (19.69 %)12 (6.22 %)8 (4.15 %)28 (14.51 %)40 (20.73 %)20 (10.36 %)18 (9.33 %)23 (11.92 %)5 (2.59 %)18 (9.33 %)6 (3.11 %)5 (2.59 %)10 (5.18 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
541st Tournament Team Game 28.59 711(Click)(Click)
14th Tournament DeathMatch 157.50 1(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
45 67 1033

Last 50 Games
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map
6453 Sun, May 31 2020 at 9:41 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6436 Thu, May 28 2020 at 9:27 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6427 Fri, May 22 2020 at 10:48 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
6426 Fri, May 22 2020 at 10:29 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6315 Thu, May 7 2020 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
6175 Sun, Apr 26 2020 at 9:28 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
6164 Sat, Apr 25 2020 at 9:28 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6139 Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 10:49 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6138 Wed, Apr 22 2020 at 9:41 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
6103 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 10:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
6102 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
6101 Sun, Apr 19 2020 at 9:48 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
6067 Wed, Apr 15 2020 at 10:38 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
6066 Wed, Apr 15 2020 at 10:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5918 Sun, Apr 5 2020 at 10:14 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5917 Sun, Apr 5 2020 at 9:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5834 Mon, Mar 30 2020 at 10:44 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5833 Mon, Mar 30 2020 at 10:07 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5806 Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 4:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch DM-Deck16][
5768 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5767 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 10:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5766 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5764 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 9:04 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5588 Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 9:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5587 Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5403 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5402 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:25 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5401 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5344 Sun, Mar 1 2020 at 8:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5343 Sun, Mar 1 2020 at 8:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5173 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 12:58 am Tournament Team Game DM-Nitro
5172 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 12:37 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4757 Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4756 Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 9:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4537 Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 7:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4501 Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4484 Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 9:46 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4483 Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 9:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4363 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 10:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4284 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 10:32 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4270 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:44 am Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4269 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:25 am Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4268 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:06 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4140 Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 10:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4139 Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4097 Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4096 Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 9:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4022 Mon, Dec 9 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4021 Mon, Dec 9 2019 at 9:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3839 Tue, Nov 26 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri



© \\'hite Dragons