Spacing
UTStats Logo

Career Summary for bg Snake
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Hours
Tournament Team Game 3618 3614 3837 6231 100 123 37.29 32.94 00:34 174 46.92
Tournament DeathMatch 27 27 28 23 1 0 53.85 21.28 00:24 1 0.16
Totals 3645 3641 3865 6254 101 123 37.37 32.88 00:34 175 47.07

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
27 80 1 89 9 3

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
349 705 351 1

Weapons Summary
 Impact HammerEnforcerDouble EnforcerGES Bio RifleRipperShock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 53 318 266 99 67 1109 263 247 623 356 586
Shots 39581 2076 12198 30213 8712 9042
Hits 4405 123 1269 9219 2571 3061 1538
Damage 6459 88450 13047 2907 182474 35024 33527 68890 45735 99683
Accuracy 13.41 6.59 77.81 4.66 49.45 18.63

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
13 (7.43 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.57 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (0.57 %)7 (4.00 %)38 (21.71 %)83 (47.43 %)32 (18.29 %)36 (20.57 %)17 (9.71 %)18 (10.29 %)19 (10.86 %)26 (14.86 %)28 (16.00 %)31 (17.71 %)12 (6.86 %)8 (4.57 %)26 (14.86 %)29 (16.57 %)15 (8.57 %)18 (10.29 %)23 (13.14 %)5 (2.86 %)18 (10.29 %)6 (3.43 %)5 (2.86 %)10 (5.71 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
441st Tournament Team Game 33.82 693(Click)(Click)
11th Tournament DeathMatch 157.50 1(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
45 67 1033

Last 50 Games
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map
5806 Sun, Mar 29 2020 at 4:18 pm Tournament DeathMatch DM-Deck16][
5768 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5767 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 10:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5766 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5764 Fri, Mar 27 2020 at 9:04 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5588 Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 9:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5587 Mon, Mar 16 2020 at 9:35 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5403 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5402 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:25 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5401 Wed, Mar 4 2020 at 9:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5344 Sun, Mar 1 2020 at 8:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5343 Sun, Mar 1 2020 at 8:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5173 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 12:58 am Tournament Team Game DM-Nitro
5172 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 12:37 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4757 Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4756 Fri, Jan 31 2020 at 9:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4537 Sun, Jan 19 2020 at 7:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4501 Wed, Jan 15 2020 at 10:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4484 Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 9:46 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4483 Mon, Jan 13 2020 at 9:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4363 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 10:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4284 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 10:32 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4270 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:44 am Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4269 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:25 am Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4268 Mon, Dec 30 2019 at 12:06 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4140 Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 10:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4139 Wed, Dec 18 2019 at 9:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4097 Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4096 Sun, Dec 15 2019 at 9:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4022 Mon, Dec 9 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4021 Mon, Dec 9 2019 at 9:59 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3839 Tue, Nov 26 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
3838 Tue, Nov 26 2019 at 11:31 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3818 Sat, Nov 23 2019 at 11:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3817 Sat, Nov 23 2019 at 10:54 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3782 Wed, Nov 20 2019 at 10:42 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3367 Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 11:44 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3366 Fri, Oct 25 2019 at 11:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3086 Wed, Oct 9 2019 at 9:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3079 Tue, Oct 8 2019 at 10:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3078 Tue, Oct 8 2019 at 10:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
3234 Tue, Oct 8 2019 at 9:29 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2930 Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 12:00 am Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2893 Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 10:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2892 Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 9:46 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2891 Thu, Sep 26 2019 at 9:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2844 Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 11:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2843 Sun, Sep 22 2019 at 10:29 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2759 Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 8:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2758 Mon, Sep 16 2019 at 8:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex



© \\'hite Dragons