Spacing
UTStats Logo

Career Summary for gb RogueOne
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Hours
Tournament Team Game 855 834 870 958 17 19 46.67 30.34 00:37 31 7.53
Capture the Flag 456 208 208 132 0 0 61.18 29.43 00:16 5 0.45
Totals 1311 1042 1078 1090 17 19 48.91 30.22 00:34 36 7.98

Assault, Domination and CTF Events Summary
Assault Objectives Control Point Captures Capture The Flag
Flag Takes Flag Pickups Flag Drops Flag Assists Flag Covers Flag Seals Flag Captures Flag Kills Flag Returns
28 5 20 13 18 11

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
5 52 13 6 2 45 4 1

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
75 166 77

Weapons Summary
 EnforcerDouble EnforcerRipperShock RifleEnhanced Shock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 142 30 8 231 208 10 18 61 72 298
Shots 5588 135 659 473 1293 537 2616
Hits 1277 38 398 208 365 121 271 673
Damage 24613 1001 39292 312000 1762 1770 6105 8911 50043
Accuracy 23.38 18.84 32.29 64.10 12.41 50.26 24.38

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
4 (11.11 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.78 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)1 (2.78 %)4 (11.11 %)1 (2.78 %)14 (38.89 %)3 (8.33 %)8 (22.22 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.33 %)3 (8.33 %)12 (33.33 %)15 (41.67 %)0 (0.00 %)10 (27.78 %)3 (8.33 %)1 (2.78 %)1 (2.78 %)3 (8.33 %)0 (0.00 %)3 (8.33 %)3 (8.33 %)4 (11.11 %)5 (13.89 %)3 (8.33 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
111th Tournament Team Game 270.47 99(Click)(Click)
12th Capture the Flag 1810.71 14(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
46 92 546

Last 50 Games
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map
3991 Sat, Dec 7 2019 at 9:46 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3988 Sat, Dec 7 2019 at 9:08 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00t-DY
3987 Sat, Dec 7 2019 at 8:30 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00t-DY
3636 Sat, Nov 9 2019 at 9:58 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3550 Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 9:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3549 Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 9:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
3545 Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 7:53 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3544 Sun, Nov 3 2019 at 7:36 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
3190 Sun, Oct 20 2019 at 9:38 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3189 Sun, Oct 20 2019 at 9:23 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
3264 Fri, Oct 18 2019 at 9:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
3076 Tue, Oct 8 2019 at 6:25 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2933 Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 12:49 am Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2932 Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 12:33 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
2931 Sun, Sep 29 2019 at 12:23 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
2414 Sat, Aug 24 2019 at 9:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
2354 Sun, Aug 18 2019 at 10:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
2353 Sun, Aug 18 2019 at 9:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
1766 Sat, Jun 8 2019 at 9:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
1764 Fri, Jun 7 2019 at 11:43 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
1700 Sat, Jun 1 2019 at 9:29 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00t-DY
1327 Thu, May 2 2019 at 9:23 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
1190 Sun, Apr 21 2019 at 11:16 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
909 Sun, Mar 24 2019 at 9:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Mojo][
729 Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 7:50 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00t-DY
728 Sat, Mar 2 2019 at 7:39 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
717 Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 10:21 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
713 Thu, Feb 28 2019 at 1:13 pm Capture the Flag CTF-w00t-DY
692 Tue, Feb 26 2019 at 11:54 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
691 Tue, Feb 26 2019 at 11:37 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
665 Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 11:57 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
653 Sun, Feb 24 2019 at 12:04 am Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
652 Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 11:47 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
651 Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 11:30 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
649 Sat, Feb 23 2019 at 10:36 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
642 Fri, Feb 22 2019 at 11:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex



© \\'hite Dragons