Spacing
UTStats Logo

Career Summary for de bvddha
Match Type Score F K D S TK Eff. Acc. Avg TTL Matches Hours
Tournament Team Game 7154 6421 6827 10751 218 188 37.96 13.01 00:40 317 82.16
Tournament DeathMatch 0 0 0 2 0 0 0.00 0.00 00:43 1 0.02
Totals 7154 6421 6827 10753 218 188 37.96 12.97 00:40 318 82.19

Special Events
First Blood Multis Sprees
Dbl Multi Ultra Mons Kill Ram Dom Uns God
60 180 3 166 12 3

Pickups Summary
Pads Armour Keg Invisibility Shield Belt Damage Amp
950 1652 6 474 9

Weapons Summary
 Impact HammerEnforcerDouble EnforcerGES Bio RifleRipperShock RiflePulse GunMinigunFlak CannonRocket LauncherSniper Rifle
Kills 1 865 355 6 68 1875 734 235 317 632 1608
Shots 51734 2812 13 23116 27635 4361 20434
Hits 8745 363 2051 24466 2673 1636 3782
Damage 127 170921 542 7407 317656 91144 34623 35224 80734 275329
Accuracy 22.07 40.43 11.77 119.48 13.71 15.23 27.46

Hourly, Daily and Monthly Activity
29 (9.12 %)5 (1.57 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)0 (0.00 %)2 (0.63 %)1 (0.31 %)2 (0.63 %)5 (1.57 %)1 (0.31 %)1 (0.31 %)9 (2.83 %)5 (1.57 %)3 (0.94 %)6 (1.89 %)8 (2.52 %)10 (3.14 %)17 (5.35 %)49 (15.41 %)96 (30.19 %)69 (21.70 %)39 (12.26 %)46 (14.47 %)46 (14.47 %)54 (16.98 %)23 (7.23 %)54 (16.98 %)56 (17.61 %)114 (35.85 %)46 (14.47 %)24 (7.55 %)24 (7.55 %)11 (3.46 %)6 (1.89 %)3 (0.94 %)11 (3.46 %)9 (2.83 %)28 (8.81 %)9 (2.83 %)33 (10.38 %)
0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 M T W T F S S J F M A M J J A S O N D

Ranking
Match Type Rank Matches ExplainPics
394th Tournament Team Game 55.71 1044(Click)(Click)

Pings
Min Avg Max
31 95 21898

Last 50 Games
Match ID Date/Time Match Type Map
5726 Tue, Mar 24 2020 at 9:49 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5664 Fri, Mar 20 2020 at 10:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
5623 Wed, Mar 18 2020 at 9:12 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5569 Sun, Mar 15 2020 at 9:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5568 Sun, Mar 15 2020 at 9:17 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5455 Sun, Mar 8 2020 at 12:26 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5454 Sun, Mar 8 2020 at 12:02 am Tournament Team Game DM-Richocet
5383 Tue, Mar 3 2020 at 8:16 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5316 Sat, Feb 29 2020 at 1:30 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5315 Sat, Feb 29 2020 at 1:13 am Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5273 Wed, Feb 26 2020 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
5272 Wed, Feb 26 2020 at 9:57 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5261 Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 11:40 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5260 Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 11:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5259 Tue, Feb 25 2020 at 11:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
5240 Mon, Feb 24 2020 at 10:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Turbine
5239 Mon, Feb 24 2020 at 10:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5183 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 5:18 pm Tournament Team Game DM-1on1-DavidM2
5182 Sat, Feb 22 2020 at 5:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5130 Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 7:23 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
5129 Wed, Feb 19 2020 at 7:10 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4814 Sun, Feb 2 2020 at 8:55 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4813 Sun, Feb 2 2020 at 8:34 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4812 Sun, Feb 2 2020 at 7:19 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4640 Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 10:25 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4639 Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 10:08 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4638 Sat, Jan 25 2020 at 9:51 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4526 Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4525 Sat, Jan 18 2020 at 10:01 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4519 Fri, Jan 17 2020 at 11:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4506 Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 9:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4505 Thu, Jan 16 2020 at 9:06 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4482 Sun, Jan 12 2020 at 11:52 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4455 Sat, Jan 11 2020 at 9:57 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4426 Thu, Jan 9 2020 at 10:41 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4425 Thu, Jan 9 2020 at 10:15 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4404 Wed, Jan 8 2020 at 8:28 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4403 Wed, Jan 8 2020 at 8:07 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4359 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 9:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4358 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 9:03 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4356 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 8:23 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4355 Sun, Jan 5 2020 at 7:44 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Codex
4335 Fri, Jan 3 2020 at 11:25 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4334 Fri, Jan 3 2020 at 10:54 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Nitro
4333 Fri, Jan 3 2020 at 10:32 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4240 Sat, Dec 28 2019 at 12:35 am Tournament Team Game DM-Agony
4221 Thu, Dec 26 2019 at 10:00 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4220 Thu, Dec 26 2019 at 9:31 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Liandri
4206 Wed, Dec 25 2019 at 6:22 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][
4205 Wed, Dec 25 2019 at 3:56 pm Tournament Team Game DM-Deck16][



© \\'hite Dragons